Recapiti dell'ufficio assistenza fiscale e contabilità

 

Anna Masetti
 
Anna Masetti
Funzionario

Tel. +39 0557326924 
Fax +39 0557324504
amasetti@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
Claudio Fabbri
Funzionario

Tel. +39 0557326921  
Fax +39 0557324504
cfabbri@confartigianatofirenze.it

Elisa Rassitti
 
Elisa Rassitti
Responsabile

Tel. +39 0557326927  
Fax +39 0557326940
erassitti@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
Stefania Fabbri
 
Stefania Fabbri

Tel. +39 0557326943  
Fax +39 0557326940
sfabbri@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
Enrica Paoletti

Tel. +39 0557326922  
Fax +39 0557326940
epaoletti@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
 Andrea Mazzuoli

Tel. +39 0557326925  
Fax +39 0557326940
amazzuoli@confartigianatofirenze.it


 Gabriele Margheri

Tel. +39 0557326966  
Fax +39 0557326940
gmargheri@confartigianatofirenze.it



Riccardo Cantini

Tel. +39 0557326941  
Fax +39 0557324504
rcantini@confartigianatofirenze.it
 

Farida Ricci
Farida Ricci
Condomini

Tel. +39 0557326923 
Fax +39 0557326940
fricci@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
Camilla Cauci
Camilla Cauci
Condomini

Tel. +39 0557326954 
Fax 0557326940
ccauci@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
Anna Parentini
Responsabile Figline Valdarno

Tel. +39 0559157221  
Fax +39 0559157223
aparentini@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
Francesca Manganelli
Figline Valdarno

Tel +39 0559157221  
Fax +39 0559157223
fmanganelli@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
Silvia Bartolozzi
Figline Valdarno

Tel. +39 0559157221  
Fax +39 0559157223
sbartolozzi@confartigianatofirenze.it
 
 
Vai all'ufficio