Recapiti dell'ufficio categorie artigiane

Fabio MasiniFabio Masini
Funzionario

Tel. +39 0557326955  
Fax +39 0557327146

fmasini@confartigianatofirenze.it

 
Alessandra Guerrini
 
Alessandra Guerrini

Tel. +39 0557326956  
Fax +39 0557327146

aguerrini@confartigianatofirenze.it

Renzo Nibbi

Renzo Nibbi

Tel. +39 0557326939  
Fax+39 0557327146
rnibbi@confartigianatofirenze.it

 
 
 
Giovanni Guidarelli
 
Giovanni Guidarelli

Tel. +39 0557326926  
Fax +39 0557327146
gguidarelli@confartigianatofirenze.it

 
Tommaso Gianassi
 
Tommaso Gianassi

Tel. +39 0557326935
Fax+39 0557327146
tgianassi@confartigianatofirenze.it

 
 

Marco Bartoloni

 

Marco Bartoloni

Tel. +39 0557326959  
Fax +39 0557327146
mbartoloni@confartigianatofirenze.it

 

 
 
Vai alle Aree di impresa